ARTS

This term for the arts we looked at dances from all over the world.I then chose to do a Samoan dance  to learn.I learn´t this Samoan dance

with 2 people from my class Kiara and Cataleya I liked learning the dance with them because the dance had fun also funny actions to do I

liked learning the actions and learning different parts of the dance . I was most happy that I got to learn the Siva and I found learning the

dance and remembering the actions and getting the actions right difficult   . The  challenging part was when I got mixed up with my left and

right and  We were defiantly one of the quietest group.but  Dancing is not my thing so i think that´s why i wasn’t so good in doing the Siva

but i still enjoyed doing the Siva.The part i least enjoyed was doing some of the actions because some of the actions i kinda got annoyed with.

The part i found boring was when we had to restart and restart the video but i like how i explained a little blob about my self and how i said where i’m from and how i had lots of cool images.

what did you like about my post?

what should i add?

what do you know about your self?

2 thoughts on “ARTS

  1. Hello Zara its me Tyson Fiata
    I like the things you’ve added and things you loved about the dance
    I watched the dance you did with your friends I think your dance was awesome
    I liked how you added some videos you doing the dance .😁

    1. Thank you, for commenting on my blog Tyson-Fiata i really appreciate what you have said i´m so glad you like the dance I did with my friends (is there anything you want me to fix or do better on?)Thank you for checking out my blog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *