RUGBY,RUGBY,RUGBY

Today we were so lucky that we got to meet 4 Rugby players from the Canterbury team There names were Billy Harman,Rameka Poihipi,Sars Flood,Brook Toomatata. Billy Harman and Sars Flood went to New Brighton catholic school when they were little also they played for the new Brighton rugby club.The most best part was getting to know them and getting to ask them Question’s most of them were inspired by there dads.My favourite sport is touch nettbal and other sports those are my favourite sport s because they have lots of move ment and teamwork.

Have you ever met rugby players?

One thought on “RUGBY,RUGBY,RUGBY

  1. Hi Zara, I really liked reading your blog post about the rugby players! My favourite part was how you added a lot of details in your writing. I have never met a rugby player before! Who was you favourite player?
    By Carys

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *