Alice in putter land

This Thursday we went to Alice in putter land mini golf it was so much fun we had cards that we had to write how much times we hit the ball the goal of the game was to get the least amounts of hits.I was the girl that got the least in my whole class.I got 57 but I still think I got a lot and the boy that got the least was Beau he got 39.We went to Alice in Putter land because it was our class reward when we got there. Everyone was surprised because they added tattoos on Alice and put them in like really thick white shoes but I think their version of Alice in putter land is the best.But best of all they had a glow in the dark golf area where the golf balls would glow at the end we got free lollipops.

One thought on “Alice in putter land

  1. Hi Zara,
    Its rose from room two. I like how you added lots of photos, it looks like you had a fun time! If you got another class reward where would you want to go?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *