my name tag

today we had to create our name but in a google drawing we had to use poly line or curve poly line and curve are lines that you can make shapes out of.We were allowed to change the background and change the colour of the shapes i think i was mostly good at changing and mixing colours up i also think i did a good job at drawing my name the part i think i was not so good at is doing the shaping of my letters in my name.The part i enjoyed was creating my name and changing colours.The part i found challenge was  nothing i hope you like my name tag i created i also did the same thing for my dove

what do you think i should add?

what should i work on?

would you like to create a name tag?

One thought on “my name tag

  1. Kia ora , Im Rose from room 2. I like the colours you maked I think it looks good. I think I tried to make one but I didn’t use curve. I think you should make lots more. Maybe next time maybe change the wallpaper or the letters because they blend in a tiny bit. Maybe next time add a different image.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *