dodge ball Tournament

on the last week of school Room 1 my class was so lucky that our teacher let us have a game of dodge ball it wasn’t any kind of game it was a dodge ball Tournament. There was people catching defending attacking and we also got to create T-shirts on pieces of paper, My dodge ball team was called unicorns we couldn’t come up with any better team names so we got unicorns. there was 5 teams with 6 or 5 players the team names are

A-team, Golden-team, unicorns, Da best, Lil g,

The people in my team are Nixon,Isa,Cataleya,Zara(me),Jack I had a pretty great team but now were going into the semi finals we need to vs all different teams so that we could vs room 2 because there doing semi finals to. 

have you done semi finals before for dodge ball ?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *