My Waitangi day quiz

This week we have been learning about Waitangi day we had story’s about Waitangi day we had a board of ideas of things we could do for Waitangi day me and my buddy Kiara chose to do a quiz about Waitangi day.

We could do the quiz on a slide show or a blooket my friend Despina did her Waitangi day quiz on a blooket, Me and my other friend Kiara did our quiz on a slideshow . Creating the quiz was really hard because me and my friend decided that when they thing this is the answer to the question the person

would have to press the ticks. And if it was not the correct question there would be an incorrect picture that would have a link back to the same question but if it was the right answer the person would press the picture

and it will send them to the next question. So we had to put lots of links to each question but we did enjoy it once we were done, it was  really good.

Have you ever created your own Waitangi day quiz?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *